2017 Masters Trans Tasman Team Announcment

first_imgRefereesJohn Frost (NSW, Nelson Bay Touch Association)Renee Flach (QLD, Townsville Castle Hill Touch Association)Scott Marsh (QLD, Townsville Castle Hill Touch Association)Barry McNamara (NSW, Wollongong Touch Association)Bill Slade (NSW, Hornsby Touch Association)Brad Smith (QLD, Ipswich Touch Association)Coach – Chris Dolahenty Men’s 40’sChris Benfield (NSW, Penrith Touch Association)Tony Eltakchi (NSW, Western Suburbs Touch Association)Adam Fahim (NSW, Parramatta District Touch Association)Wayne Gleeson (NSW, Port Macquarie Touch Association)Lars Hanson (NSW, Hornsby Touch Association)Philip Jarrett (NSW, Penrith Touch Association)Craig Madders (QLD, Brisbane Metropolitan Touch Association (BMTA))Corey McLeod (NSW, Penrith Touch Association)Brad Mitchell (NSW, Hills District Touch Association)Troy Morgan (QLD, Sunshine Coast Fraser & Burnett Districts Touch Association)Gerard O’Keeffe (QLD, Brisbane Metropolitan Touch Association (BMTA))Jason Scharenguivel (NSW, Parramatta District Touch Association)Gavin Shuker (QLD, Rockhampton Touch Association)Dean Taylor (ACT, Touch Football ACT)Coach – Peter VincentAssistant Coach – Jassy BhullarManager – Lyle Barnwell Men’s 50’sAmir Ayoub (NSW, Western Suburbs Touch Football Association)Shane Beale (QLD, Mackay Touch Association)Scott Collins (NSW, Manly Warringah Touch Association)Robin Day (SA, Adelaide University Touch Association)Derek Duguid (NSW, Penrith Touch Association)Brett GillardAdrian  Harrington (QLD, South Queensland Sharks)Mark Hearnden (NSW, Taren Point Touch Association)David Kafoa (QLD, South Queensland Sharks)Ron Keleher (QLD, Caboolture Touch Association)Tim Kitchingham (NSW, Penrith Touch Association)David McDonald (NSW, Penrith Touch Association)John Samin ( ACT, Touch Football ACT)Stephen Womersley (QLD, Coomera Comets Touch Association)Coach – Mick McCallAssistant Coach – Joe SchweitzerManager – Dave Amos Touch Football Australia (TFA) would like to congratulate the following players, coaches and referees who have been selected to represent Australia at the 2017 Masters Trans Tasman Test Series held at the Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana QLD from Friday 15th – Sunday 17th September.Women’s 27’sElisabeth Clarence (NSW, Western Suburbs Touch Association)Bo De la Cruz (NSW, Western Suburbs Touch Association)Melinda Dennis (NSW, Canterbury Touch Association)Michelle Evans (QLD, Palm Beach Touch Association)Kristy Giteau (ACT, ACT Touch Association)Kelly Goodwin (NSW, Western Suburbs Touch AssociationBelinda Hammett (QLD, Palm Beach Touch Association)Kelly Kennedy (QLD, Townsville Castle Hill Touch Association)Melissa McCall (NSW, Wollongong Touch Association)Mary McLean (QLD, Coolum Touch Association)Rebecca Oliver (TAS, Southern Touch Association)Amanda Skwarko (NSW, Eastern Suburbs Touch Association)Nikki Stanley (ACT, Touch Football ACT)Carly Walsh (NSW, Eastern Suburbs Touch Association)Coach – Danny GoodwinAssistant Coach – Mick GrayManager – Deirdre Morrow Men’s 30’sWillie Bishop (NSW, Hornsby Touch Association)Graeme Clancy  (QLD, Palm Beach Touch Association)Khanui Cox (QLD, Brisbane Metropolitan Touch Association (BMTA))Tom Eyles (QLD, Caboolture Touch Association)James Harrington (QLD, Palm Beach Touch Association)Aaron Jones (QLD, Palm Beach Touch Association)Nathan Jones (QLD, Palm Beach Touch Association)Trevor Moran (QLD, Rockhampton Touch Association)Scott Prince (QLD, Palm Beach Touch Association)Tommy Quinlivan (QLD, Brisbane Metropolitan Touch Association (BMTA)Sebe Rey (QLD, Caboolture Touch Association)Garry Sonda (NSW, Western Suburbs Touch Association)Steven Takchi (NSW, Western Suburbs Touch Association)David Zanette (QLD, Bundaberg Touch Association)Coach – John SinghAssistant Coach – Jason MartinManager – Mick McGrathlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *